Two-Natured London Series

My Two-Natured London books are paranormal romances with difference. They are set in present-day London where wolf-shifters, vampire warriors and other two-natured roam, fighting their mortal enemies—and finding eternal love. You can read more by clicking the links below.

Series order:
1. The Wolf's Call
2. Warrior's Heart
3. A Wolf of Her Own
4. Her Warrior for Eternity
5. A Warrior for a Wolf
5.5. Magic Under the Witching Moon
5.6. Moonlight, Magic and Mistletoes, a Two-Natured London Christmas Special
6. Crimson Warrior
6.5. Magic on the Highland Moor

There are also two bundle editions of books 1-2 and books 3-4.

No comments:

Post a comment