P.I. Tracy Hayes Series

Tracy Hayes is a Brooklyn waitress extraordinaire who, after losing yet another job, becomes an apprentice to a P.I. What could possibly go wrong, right? Tracy’s antics and a supporting cast of characters make these urban cozy mysteries fast-paced and funny. Read more by clicking the links.

Series order:
1. Tracy Hayes, Apprentice P.I.
2. Tracy Hayes, P.I. and Proud
3. Tracy Hayes, P.I. to the Rescue
4. Tracy Hayes, P.I. with the Eye
5. Tracy Hayes, from P.I. with Love
6. Tracy Hayes, Tenacious P.I.
7. Tracy Hayes, Valentine of a P.I.
8. Tracy Hayes, P.I. on the Scent

No comments:

Post a Comment